Lili’s Bistro, The Lazy Moose and Shaw’s Patio are always looking for quality musicians to perform. At Lili’s the music is during dinner starting at 6:30 p.m. – no vocals allowed. Tuesdays – Saturday nights. We have a baby grand but no other amps or equipment.

At Shaw’s and The Lazy Moose, music starts at 9pm Thursdays – Saturday nights. We are looking for folks who can deliver “feel good” music that people know and love, so if you your song list is mostly originals then this is not the right fit. Musicians or agents may use this form to submit a request for booking at either establishment.
Atmosphere: Shaw’s has an outdoor stage weather-permitting, and both The Lazy Moose and Shaw’s can accommodate 1-3 musicians inside as the setting is more intimate. Neither space has their own PA system. Please complete as many fields as you can and include sample mp3s or links to samples, headshots or photos, and a brief bio. We will review and contact you as soon as possible.
Cover Charge: Neither Shaw’s Patio or The Lazy Moose charges a cover for guests to hear live music.

who’s playing

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 17 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 18 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 19 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 20 August 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 22 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 23 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 24 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 25 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 26 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 27 August 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 29 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Coach Jim

    Wednesday, 30 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Thursday, 31 August 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 If By Sea

    Friday, 01 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 02 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 03 September 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 05 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 06 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 07 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Friday, 08 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 09 September 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 10 September 2017