music calendar

At Lili's dinner guests enjoy live music every night. Never a cover. No vocals. Tips much appreciated. Subject to change without notice.

Music Calendar

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 30 April 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 02 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Wednesday, 03 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 04 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 05 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 06 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 07 May 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 09 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Bob Luke

    Wednesday, 10 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 11 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 if by Sea

    Friday, 12 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 13 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Open for Mother's Day

    Sunday, 14 May 2017 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 16 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Wednesday, 17 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 18 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 19 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 20 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 21 May 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 23 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Bob Luke

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 25 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 if by Sea

    Friday, 26 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 27 May 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 28 May 2017

musicians

Click on any name to learn more about the musician. Desktop visitors – you are listening to You Leave Me Breathless, performed by the Johnny Case Trio. Recorded at Pat McGuire’s Studio, Arlington, Texas, on 29, December, 2003

Joey Carter
Joey Carter
Pianist
Carter’s career as a jazz pianist began unexpectedly when local legend Johnny Case needed to.
Brent Holcomb
Brent
Pianist
A talented pianist and composer, Brent plays everything from classical, to chamber pop and even.
3 If By Sea
3 If By Sea
Trio
John Giordano, Jr. is a modern man, a man of the now. Ever present in the.
Johnny Case
Johnny Case
Trio
To live a life filled with love and music has such joyous rewards that I.
Simon Petty
Simon Petty
Pianist
Born and raised in Fort Worth TX, Simon Petty is a jazz pianist who keeps.
Chip & Michael
Chip Christ & Michael Bennett
Acoustic Guitar & Bass Duo
Chip Christ Adjunct Professor of Music at Texas Christian University, Chip Christ holds a BM.
Jim Newsom
Jim Newsom
Pianist
My hope is that when I play, I can take someone to that special place.
Bob Luke
Bob Luke
Pianist
Bob “Luke” Luedtke has been playing piano since first grade.  During high school Bob studied.
Emily Joy
Emily Joy
Pianist
Living up to her desire to bring the beauty and joy of music to as.