Music Calendar

At Lili's dinner guests enjoy live music every night. Never a cover. No vocals. Tips much appreciated. Subject to change without notice.

who’s playing

  • CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

    Thursday, 23 November 2017

  • CLOSED FOR LUNCH OPEN FOR DINNER

    Friday, 24 November 2017

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 24 November 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • OPEN FOR LUNCH & DINNER

    Saturday, 25 November 2017

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 25 November 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 26 November 2017

  • Andrew Marton

    Tuesday, 28 November 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Coach Jim

    Wednesday, 29 November 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 30 November 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Bob Luke Duo

    Friday, 01 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 02 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 03 December 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 05 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 06 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 07 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 If By Sea

    Friday, 08 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 09 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 10 December 2017

  • Coach Jim

    Tuesday, 12 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 13 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 14 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 15 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 16 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 17 December 2017

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 19 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Wednesday, 20 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 21 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 If By Sea

    Friday, 22 December 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

musicians

Click on any name to learn more about the musician. Desktop visitors – you are listening to You Leave Me Breathless, performed by the Johnny Case Trio. Recorded at Pat McGuire’s Studio, Arlington, Texas, on 29, December, 2003

Joey Carter
Joey Carter
Pianist
Carter’s career as a jazz pianist began unexpectedly when local legend Johnny Case needed to.
3 If By Sea
3 If By Sea
Trio
John Giordano, Jr. is a modern man, a man of the now. Ever present in the.
Johnny Case
Johnny Case
Trio
To live a life filled with love and music has such joyous rewards that I.
Simon Petty
Simon Petty
Pianist
Born and raised in Fort Worth TX, Simon Petty is a jazz pianist who keeps.
Chip & Michael
Chip Christ & Michael Bennett
Acoustic Guitar & Bass Duo
Chip Christ Adjunct Professor of Music at Texas Christian University, Chip Christ holds a BM.
Jim Newsom
Jim Newsom
Pianist
My hope is that when I play, I can take someone to that special place.
Bob Luke
Bob Luke
Pianist
Bob “Luke” Luedtke has been playing piano since first grade.  During high school Bob studied.
Emily Joy
Emily Joy
Pianist
Living up to her desire to bring the beauty and joy of music to as.
Andrew Marton
Andrew Marton
Piano
Marton’s instrumental repertoire celebrates the great melodies, and jazz-flavored improvisations of the 1960s-1980s. Andrew Marton.