Music Calendar

At Lili's dinner guests enjoy live music every night. Never a cover. No vocals. Tips much appreciated. Subject to change without notice.
September Music

who’s playing

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 18 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 19 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 20 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 If By Sea

    Friday, 21 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 22 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 23 September 2018

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 25 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 26 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 27 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon Petty Duo

    Friday, 28 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 29 September 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 30 September 2018

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 02 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Bob Luke

    Wednesday, 03 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 04 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Outer Circles

    Friday, 05 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 06 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 07 October 2018

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 13 October 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 14 October 2018

live music

Lili’s proudly features live music from talented local musicians during every dinner service. No cover, no vocals, tips greatly appreciated!

musicians

Click on any name to learn more about the musician.

Johnny Case
Johnny Case
Trio
To live a life filled with love and music has such joyous rewards that I.
Joey Carter
Joey Carter
Pianist
Carter’s career as a jazz pianist began unexpectedly when local legend Johnny Case needed to.
3 If By Sea
3 If By Sea
Trio
John Giordano, Jr. is a modern man, a man of the now. Ever present in the.
Glenn McLaughlin
Glenn McLaughlin
Jazz Guitar
Simon Petty
Simon Petty
Pianist
Born and raised in Fort Worth TX, Simon Petty is a jazz pianist who keeps.
Chip & Michael
Chip Christ & Michael Bennett
Acoustic Guitar & Bass Duo
Chip Christ Adjunct Professor of Music at Texas Christian University, Chip Christ holds a BM.
Bob Luke
Bob Luke
Pianist
Bob “Luke” Luedtke has been playing piano since first grade.  During high school Bob studied.
Emily Joy
Emily Joy
Pianist
Living up to her desire to bring the beauty and joy of music to as.
Andrew Marton
Andrew Marton
Piano
Marton’s instrumental repertoire celebrates the great melodies, and jazz-flavored improvisations of the 1960s-1980s. Andrew Marton.