Music Calendar

At Lili's dinner guests enjoy live music every night. Never a cover. No vocals. Tips much appreciated. Subject to change without notice.

who’s playing

  • Bob Luke

    Thursday, 12 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Glenn & Ginny Mac

    Friday, 13 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 14 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 15 July 2018

  • Bob Luke

    Tuesday, 17 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Wednesday, 18 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Chip & Michael

    Thursday, 19 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon & Chike

    Friday, 20 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 21 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 22 July 2018

  • Joey Carter

    Tuesday, 24 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Andrew Marton

    Wednesday, 25 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Thursday, 26 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Simon & Chike

    Friday, 27 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 28 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 29 July 2018

  • Bob Luke

    Tuesday, 31 July 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Emily Joy

    Wednesday, 01 August 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Bob Luke

    Thursday, 02 August 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • 3 If By Sea

    Friday, 03 August 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 04 August 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • CLOSED

    Sunday, 05 August 2018

  • Johnny Case Trio

    Saturday, 11 August 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

musicians

Click on any name to learn more about the musician.

Glenn McLaughlin
Glenn McLaughlin
Jazz Guitar
Joey Carter
Joey Carter
Pianist
Carter’s career as a jazz pianist began unexpectedly when local legend Johnny Case needed to.
3 If By Sea
3 If By Sea
Trio
John Giordano, Jr. is a modern man, a man of the now. Ever present in the.
Johnny Case
Johnny Case
Trio
To live a life filled with love and music has such joyous rewards that I.
Simon Petty
Simon Petty
Pianist
Born and raised in Fort Worth TX, Simon Petty is a jazz pianist who keeps.
Chip & Michael
Chip Christ & Michael Bennett
Acoustic Guitar & Bass Duo
Chip Christ Adjunct Professor of Music at Texas Christian University, Chip Christ holds a BM.
Jim Newsom
Jim Newsom
Pianist
My hope is that when I play, I can take someone to that special place.
Bob Luke
Bob Luke
Pianist
Bob “Luke” Luedtke has been playing piano since first grade.  During high school Bob studied.
Emily Joy
Emily Joy
Pianist
Living up to her desire to bring the beauty and joy of music to as.
Andrew Marton
Andrew Marton
Piano
Marton’s instrumental repertoire celebrates the great melodies, and jazz-flavored improvisations of the 1960s-1980s. Andrew Marton.

calendar

July Music at Lili's Bistro